Staff & Leadership

Pastors & Staff

Amanda Hinson

Executive Administrative Assistant

Celeste Manuel

Coordinator of Missions & Sports

Chandler Gatewood

Student Ministries Pastor

Connor Higbe

Student Ministries Coordinator

Corine Free

Traditional Worship Accompanist

Cyle Conoly

Director of Technology

Diane Scott

Traditional Worship Director / Choir Director

Harrison Bell

Lead Pastor

Henry Miller

Creative Pastor

Jeff Collier

Director of Facilities & Grounds

Joseph Robertson

Facilities Staff

Justin Higbe

Student Ministries Team

Landon Rust

A/V Technician

Laura Williams

Director of Finance

Leah Winn

Preschool Co-Director

Linda Robertson

Facilities Staff

Marc Mulcahy

A/V Technician

Marla Wilke

Preschool Co-Director

Melissa Dishmon

Director of Communication

Rebecca Williams

Family Ministries Pastor

Robert Shimp

A/V Technician

Ross Jenkins

Teaching Pastor

Skeeter Rhodes

Kitchen Team

Tanya Murphy

Family Ministries Coordinator

Tiffany Owens

Facilities Staff

Walter Albritton

Pastor Emeritus

Church Leadership Council